video testimonials

Testimonials

24 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 10, 2013 | | Lehi , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Robbie kept in contact with us before and when the work was going on. He was our eyes and ears due to us living in MT and we appreciate his efforts on our behalf. He contacted us many many times via phone and internet. Thank you.

Jan 29, 2013 | | Cedar City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your representative arrived timely. He outlined the steps that would take place to get the problem solved. He provided good documentation. When I e-mailed or called with questions the response was timely. ALL IN ALL - A JOB WELL DONE.

Jun 2, 2012 | | St George , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Professional, proactive, stayed in contact with me and finished on time or before.

Mar 1, 2011 | | Lehi , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast response to water leak emergency; 
Complete documentation for insurance company; 
Timely up-dates on restoration work; 
Completed work as scheduled.

Aug 14, 2013 | | Richfield , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were very professional and great to my family, they were very fast and honest with everything. I recommend service master to anyone.

Dec 7, 2013 | | Richfield , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We really appreciated everything being taken care of and scheduled for is. We had enough on our minds without having to worry about how things are going to be done and when. The work was done in a timely manner and we really appreciated that about your service. We thank you especially Dave for the way he took charge and put our minds at ease.

Feb 21, 2013 | | St George , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service I received was excellent, especially when the majority of communication was done remotely via telephone or email. The quality of the work performed was very good and done according to the schedule I was given. All contractors / skilled labor that I came in contact with were exceptional in work performed as well as answering questions. All minor deficiencies were promptly taken care of and met my satisfaction. I would recommend these companies to anyone!

Mar 12, 2010 | | Lehi , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Courteous crews make a huge difference in situations like this.

Mar 25, 2009 | | Cedar City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service tech was very knowledgeable and through. Everything was taken care of in a timely and professional manner.

Feb 15, 2008 | | Cedar City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They came on the same day they were called and got right to the drying out of the wall and checked daily with their instruments to make sure everything was dry before they removed their fans and moisture remover.

24 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

CALL FOR A FREE CONSULTATION

Get advice on all your restoration needs!

Why Choose Us?

  • 24 Hour Emergency Response
  • Prompt and Friendly Professional Service
  • 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee
  • 86 Years of Cumulative Experience
  • IICRC Trained Technicians